VIDEO      PHOTO GALLERIES      DIRECTIONS      CAREERS      CONTACT US

Contact Us

Telephone: (912) 598-8050
Fax: (912) 598- 2511
Website: www.landingsclub.com
facebook: Landings Club on Skidaway Island
  Address:
The Landings Club
71 Green Island Road
Savannah, GA 31411
 
The Landings Club Membership staff would be delighted to offer you a tour of our facilities during your visit to The Landings. If you would like to schedule a personal Club-Guided tour, please e-mail our Member Relations Manager, Mary Morgan, at memberinfo@landingsclub.com. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

 

Phone Directory


Administrative Operations
(912) 598-8050 • executivedirector@landingsclub.com
  The Club Line 
(912) 598-8050 • communications@landingsclub.com
Membership Office
(912) 598-8050 • membership@landingsclub.com
  Catering Office (Plantation Club)
(912) 598-2530 • catering@landingsclub.com
Golf Operations
(912) 598-8050 • golf@landingsclub.com
  Golf Tournaments
(912) 598-8050 • tournaments@landingsclub.com
Human Resources Office
(912) 598-8050 • hr@landingsclub.com
  Golf Course Maintenance
(912) 598-8050 • maintenance@landingsclub.com
Fitness Center
(912) 598-2558 • fitness@landingsclub.com
  Youth Activities
(912) 598-2558 • youthevents@landingsclub.com
Food & Beverage
(912) 598-8050 • clubs@landingsclub.com
  Central Dining Reservations
(912) 598-3535 • cdr@landingsclub.com
Tennis
(912) 598-2570 • tennis@landingsclub.com
  Café at Franklin Creek (912) 598-2566 
Franklin Creek Pool Snack Bar (912) 598-3559
Rain Line (912) 598-3450   Marshwood Pool (912) 598-2592

Clubhouses

Deer Creek Club (912) 598-2553   Oakridge Club (912) 598-2601
Marshwood Club (912) 598-2604   Plantation Club (912) 598-2525

Golf Operations

Automated Tee Times (912) 598-2505   Tee Times (912) 598-2677
Deer Creek Golf Shop (912) 598-2551   Deer Creek Starter (912) 598-2550
Marshwood Golf Shop (912) 598-2596   Marshwood Starter (912) 598-2651
Oakridge Golf Shop (912) 598-2540   Oakridge Starter (912) 598-2640
Plantation Golf Shop (912) 598-2535   Plantation Starter (912) 598-2532
Head Teaching Professional (912) 695-5211 


Club Email Directory
 

Executive Director   executivedirector@landingsclub.com
Director of Golf Course & Grounds Maintenance   maintenance@landingsclub.com
Director of Golf   golf@landingsclub.com
Director of Tennis   tennis@landingsclub.com
Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications   membership@landingsclub.com
Member and Guest Relations Manager   memberinfo@landingsclub.com
Director of Finance   finance@landingsclub.com
Director of Club Operations   clubs@landingsclub.com
Director of Fitness, Pools & Recreation   fitness@landingsclub.com
Director of Facilities Maintenance   buildings@landingsclub.com
Tournament Coordinator   tournaments@landingsclub.com
Catering Manager   catering@landingsclub.com
Manager of Marketing and Creative Services   communications@landingsclub.com
   
Billing Questions?
Accounts Receivable - billing@landingsclub.com