Staff Directory

2018 Landings Club Directors

 
Administration
The Landings Club Operations Office 912.598.8050
Steven Freund
Executive Director

Madelyn Morgan
Executive Assistant to Steven Freund
 
Email: steven.freund@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3544

Email: madelyn.morgan@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3542
Jesse Ruben
Director of Finance
Email: finance@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3546

Director of Club Operations
Email: 
Phone: 912-598-3543
Scott Edwards
Director of Membership Sales
& Marketing
Email: membership@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3530
Elga Sickler
Director of Organizational
Effectiveness and Human Resources
Email: hr@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3548
Riley Johnson
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Email: riley.johnson@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3549
Mary Morgan
Member and Guest Relations
Services Manager
Email: guestservices@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3531
Brenton Marona
Controller
Email: brenton.marona@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5600
Linda Roberts
Senior Accountant & Systems Manager
Email: linda.roberts@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3538
Mary Frazier
Accounts Receivable
Email: billing@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3539
Christina Danos
Communications Manager
Email: christina.danos@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3532
Michael Ortiz
Creative Manager
Email: michael.ortiz@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5570
Justin Brown
Programming Manager
Email: justin.brown@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-695-5503
Building Maintenance
Joe Herrera
Director of Engineering
Email: buildings@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3556
Larry Fall
Manager of Engineering
 
Email: larry.fall@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3555
Wellness
Lukasz Monka
Director of Wellness
Email: lukasz.monka@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3520
Brad Conner
Aquatics Manager
Email: brad.conner@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5569
Andrea Frazier
Front Desk Manager
Email: andrea.frazier@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5564
Food & Beverage
Denise Joy
Club Operations & Event Coordinator
Email: denise.joy@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3540
Melissa Farrell
Central Dining Reservations
Email: melissa.farrell@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3535
Michele Godbee
Catering Sales Manager
Email: michele.godbee@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3526
Erin Garletts
Catering Sales Manager
Email: erin.garletts@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3525
Tammy Wieczorek
Deer Creek a coastal grill Manager
Email: tammy.wieczorek@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-2553
Taylor Murdoch
Deer Creek a coastal grill Assistant Manager
Email: taylor.murdoch@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3503
Steven Morgan
​Marshwood Club Manager
Email: steven.morgan@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3508
Kim Bostick
​Marshwood Club Assistant Manager
Email: kim.bostick@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5551
Rasul Williams
​Marshwood Club Assistant Manager
Email: rasul.williams@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5589
Eddie Nucci
Plantation Club Manager
Herbie Scroggins
Plantation Club Assistant Manager
Rosa-Anna Winchell
Plantation Club Assistant Manager
Email: edward.nucci@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5582
Email: herbie.scroggins@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3589
Email: rosa-anna.winchell@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3524
Jerod Finney
Oakridge Steak & Pub Manager
Email: jerod.finney@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3516
Chris Camarata
Oakridge Steak and Pub Assistant Manager
Email: chris.camarata@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3516
Jamar Pryor
Oakridge Steak & Pub, Executive Chef
Email: jamar.pryor@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3512
Joe Truex
Executive Chef North (Marshwood and Deer Creek- a Coastal Grill)
Email: joe.truex@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3512
Sam Brod
Executive Chef South (Plantation, Franklin Creek Cafe and Oakridge Steak & Pub)
Email: plchef@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3523
Ryan Smith
Deer Creek- a coastal grill, Executive Chef
Email: ryan.smith@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3507
Golf
Tad Sanders
Director of Golf Operations
Email: golf@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3545
Ellen Jacobs
Tournament & Tee Times Coordinator
Email: ellen.jacobs@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3547
Nicole Weller
Head Teaching Professional
Email: nicole.weller@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-695-5211
Mike McNutt
Head Professional - Marshwood
Email: mike.mcnutt@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3509
Vinny Diroff
Assistant Professional- Marshwood
Derrick Caruso
Assistant Professional- Marshwood
Email: mwgolf@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-2596
Brian Sams
Head Professional - Plantation
Email: brian.sams@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3629
Chip Chambers
Assistant Professional - Plantation
Brian Williams
Assistant Professional - Plantation
Email: plantation.proshop@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3560
Brad Baumann
Head Professional - Oakridge
Email: brad.baumann@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3519
Chris Leake
Assistant Professional - Oakridge
Les McDaniel
Assistant Professional - Oakridge
Hank Rupright
Assistant Professional - Oakridge
Email: orgolf@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3570
Erick Kutz
Club Repair Tech
Email: eric.kutz@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3572
Ty Weller
Head Professional - Deer Creek
Email: ty.weller@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3504
Pete Vitiello
Assistant Professional - Deer Creek
Joey Tilton
Assistant Professional - Deer Creek
Email: dcgolf@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-2551
Golf Course Maintenance
Tyson Helsel
Director of Golf Course
Maintenance, North
Email: tyson.helsel@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3551
Chris Steigelman
Director of Golf Course
Maintenance, South
Email: chris.steigelman@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3551
Erik Carson
Superintendent - Oakridge
Email: orgolfmaint@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-2595
Matthew Jones
Superintendent - Deer Creek
Email: matthew.jones@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-5637
Court Sports
Chris Kader
Director of Court Sports
Email: chris.kader@landingsclub.com
Phone:912-598-3501
Rebecca Beloungea
Tennis Professional/Event Coordinator
Email: rebecca.beloungea@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3586
Mike Hardman
Assistant Tennis Professional
Email: mike.hardman@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3585
Paul Boslet
Assistant Tennis Professional
Email: paul.boslet@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3588
Mike Stevenson
Assistant Tennis Professional
Email: mike.stevenson@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3584
Jim Elwing
Court Sports Superintendent
Email: jim.elwing@landingsclub.com
Phone: 912-598-3587